Board and Staff

2017 Community Foundation of West Texas Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Rodney Cates, Chair
Cindy Whitehead, Chair Elect
Chad Grant, Past Board Chair
Tim Pridmore, Vice President, Donor Relations
Eric McDonald, Secretary-Treasurer
Robert Kollman, Chair, Grants Committee
Norval Pollard, Chair, Public Relations Committee 


Ann-Marie Carruth
Abel Castro
James Conwright
Greg Freeman
Linda Gaither
Christy Hartin
Natalie Inderman
Robert Kollman
Mark Meurer
Tania Moody
Mary Myers
Jim Phillips
Tony Privett
Don Rushing
Ted Rushing
Mark Warren
Cindy Whitehead
Diann Windham
Karen Worley


Stephen Warren, President
Tami Swoboda, VP Programs
Michelle Tosi-Stephens, VP Development and External Affairs
Denise Oviedo, Director of Grants and Scholarships